>

The UCL Academy

Adelaide Road, London

NW3 3AQ

020 7449 3080

 

newsletter

share

share

calendar

prsopectus

find us

vle

parentpay

Important dates

Please see below for important dates for the summer term.


Summer term
Tuesday 22 April - Friday 18 July

Half term
Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May

Planning days (Academy closed to students)
Monday 19 May NB moved from Thursday 15 May
Friday 11 July

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Assessment Week

Monday 2 June - Friday 6 June

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Festival Week
Week commencing 23 June (more details to follow)

Summer BBQ
the afternoon of Friday 27 June

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sports Day
Tuesday 8 July

 

Summer concert and Summer Shakespeare to take place in July

(more details to follow)




Letters to parents and guardians

Please click here for recent letters to parents and guardians of the UCL Academy.

 

 

Secondary transfer appeal information

Parents and guardians wishing to appeal against the decision not to offer their child a place at the UCL Academy can make an appeal online at (via the Camden Council website) using the link below.

Appeal against admission decison

 

 

Spring term newsletter

Please click below for our spring term newsletter.  As you will see, we were very busy last term!

2014 Spring Newsletter

Latest News

Our building

The UCL Academy is housed in brand-new, purpose-built accommodation on Adelaide Road in Swiss Cottage, North London. Click here to see a computer generated film of our building.

 

Quick links

Academy brochure

House Captain teams

PSHE

Performance tables (DfE)

Department for Education

London Borough of Camden

Direct Gov

UCL

 

Student menu options

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

 

The UCL Academy Bulletin

January 2014

December 2013

November 2013