UCL Academy Learning to Make a Difference Together
In This Section
Term Dates

Term and holiday dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018

Spring Term Wednesday 3 January- Thursday 29 March
Half Term

Monday 12 February-Friday 16 February

Spring Holiday

Friday 30 March- Friday 13 April

Staff 
Planning
Days

Monday 29 January
 

   
 

Term and holiday dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

 AUTUMN TERM 

Monday 4 September – Monday 18 December

Half Term

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Winter Holiday Tuesday 19 December – Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018

 SPRING TERM 

Wednesday 3 Jan – Thursday 29 Mar

Half Term

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Spring Holiday  Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018

 SUMMER TERM 

Monday 16 April – Wednesday 25 July

Half Term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June