Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September – Thursday 19th December 2019
Autumn Half Term: Monday 21st October – Wednesday 30th October 2019

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April – Tuesday 21st July 2020
Summer Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Planning Days 2019/2020 (no students in school):

Monday 2nd September, Friday 11th October, Thursday 12th December, Monday 3rd February, Friday 6th March, Friday 12th June, Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December 2020
Autumn Half Term: Wednesday 21st October – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 2021
Summer Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021